www.xwhereeaglesdarex.com


BE BACK IN 2016! by chopperhead54
December 3, 2015, 11:54 AM
Filed under: Uncategorized

download

I’m happy to announce that we will be back up and running with all new content starting the new year of 2016! This means new daily posts, interviews, store visits, event coverages, street teaming, merchandise (Including t-shirts, hats, sweaters, crewnecks, stickers, accessories) and much more! There are really no excuses for my absence; I was simply just not feeling motivated. Recently I’ve encountered a few things that have motivated me into getting back in the game and am determined to give it my all once again for you followers! It amazes me how many daily views the website still gets even though it has been inactive for so long. That shows the content we provide is worth reading and you can also enjoy, that alone is one of the motivational reasons I decided to bring it back up. Not to mention that 2016 will be the mark of our 10 year anniversary! In the near future; I will be working closely with a friend to overhaul the website and give it a new look that will be user friendly. I also hope to establish a whole new team and re-recruit old members as well. Stay tuned folks! I greatly appreciate all of your continued support. Happy Holidays and see ya’ll soon…. This Is The Takeover!

If you have any questions and/or suggestions please feel free to contact me via email at chopperhead54@gmail.com.

 


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

