www.xwhereeaglesdarex.com


BE BACK TO NORMAL POSTINGS SOON by chopperhead54
August 12, 2014, 9:14 PM
Filed under: Uncategorized

I apologize for the lack of posts the past couple of weeks. My computer at home has been down which is where I do all my blogging and makes it difficult for me to post however it should be back up and running by next week hopefully. After that I will be back to regular posting. Thank you all for the continued support!


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

