www.xwhereeaglesdarex.com


MISTER CARTOON IS LOOKING FOR AN ASSISTANT by chopperhead54
November 26, 2012, 8:35 PM
Filed under: GET EDUCATED!, SHOUT-OUTS, SHOWCASE


Do you think you have what it takes to be Mister Cartoon’s assistant? You’re in luck. Toons is currently looking for a new studio assistant to do every day responsibilities. Requirements include being able to work 5 days a week, reside in Los Angeles, knowledge and passion in lowriders, cars, tattoos, art+design and apparel. You must of course be a team player and willing to work late hours. Hit them up at asst@mistercartoon.com to submit an application. Tell them where you heard it!


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

hey how u doing bro my name is Calvin, and I wont to get better at tattoos I wonted to know can u help me in that area I have a Facebook page with all my work under Calvin Brown its just my face and I have some glasses on in front of a white truck. (sky the limit)…..

Comment by Calvin




Leave a Reply

