www.xwhereeaglesdarex.com


KILLER DISTRIBUTION ANNUAL WAREHOUSE SALE by chopperhead54
November 17, 2012, 6:00 PM
Filed under: EVENT COVERAGE:, FRIENDS, SHOUT-OUTS, SHOWCASE


Today was Killer Distribution’s annual warehouse sale and although I wasn’t going to be able to make it out I managed to squeeze in time to take the trip out to Ontario to cop some tees myself. As usual, the sale’s line began to form the night before at about 5PM and doors opened this morning at 8AM. Unlike past years, this year the Famous Stars & Straps crew threw in a section of Travis Barker’s own personal closet collection, some worn shirts and some unused. It was dope to see some of you out at there again! Shown above are some items I got for myself at the sale including tees from Famous Stars & Straps, Rogue Status/DTA and REBEL8. See you next year!


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment